Main Lecturers of the 3rd Congress:

۱) Mohammadreza Moghadam: Deputy Minister of Petroleum for research and Engineering

۲) Rokneddin Javadi: Deputy minister and CEO of the National Iranian Oil Company

۳) Aliakbar Shabanpour: Pars Oil&Gas Company CEO

۴) Farrokh Alikhani: Director of the Oil&Gas engineering of the Pars Oil&Gas Company

۵) Hamid Bovard: Iranian Offshore oil Company’s CEO

۶) Mohamad javad Shams: petropars’s CEO