Main Lecturers of the 2nd Congress:

۱) Rokneddin Javadi: Deputy minister and CEO of the National Iranian Oil Company

۲) Mohammadreza Katouzian: Head of RIPI

۳) Mohammadjavad Asemipour: Oil Ministry Consultant

۴) Mohammad Delparish: Cosolidated planning Manager of NIOC

۵) Bijan Alipour: National Iranian South Oil Company’s CEO

۶) Heidar Bahmani: National Iranian Drilling Company’s CEO

۷) Hamid Bovard: Iranian Offshore oil Company’s CEO

۸) Farrokh Alikhani: Deputy CEO of Pars oil & gas Company

۹) Mohammad Alemi: Chairman of the Board of drilling Company’s Council

۱۰) Mohammadreza Takaidi: Deputy CEO of the NIDC

۱۱) Mohammad Javadian: Petropars Drilling CEO