The 1st Iranian Drilling Industry Congress

Main Lecturers of the 1st Congress:

۱) Akbar Torkan: planning Assistant of the oil ministry

۲) Mohammadjavad Asemipour: Deputy CEO of the NIOC and chairman of the Policy Council

۳) Seyfollah Jashnsaz: NIOC CEO

۴) Heidar bahmani: NIDC CEO and Head of the Congress

۵) Gholamreza hasanbiglou: Former CEO of the National Iranian South Oil company

۶) Salbali Karimi: CEO of the Arvandan oil & gas Company

۷) Mohammadali Emadi: Research Assistant of the NIOC

۸) Seyyedreza Shadizadeh: Faculty Member of the Oil Industry University& Scientific Secretary of the Congress

۹) Abdolmohammad Delparish: Cosolidated planning manager of the NIOC

۱۰) Mohammad Iravani: DANA Energy’s CEO

۱۱) Gholamreza manouchehri” Petropars’s CEO